Meet the CAFCE Atlantic Executive. Find out which CAFCE Atlantic Members are currently part of the executive and how they are representing your interests in the Atlantic Provinces.

Jean Paul Crickard
Chair
Coordinator, Co-operative Education Office
Université de Moncton
jean-paul.crickard@umoncton.ca
Shirley Noseworthy
Chair Elect
Academic Staff Member, Co-operative Education
Memorial University
shirleyn@mun.ca
Doug Gallant
Past Chair
Director, SITE Co-operative Education
Dalhousie University
gdgallant@dal.ca
Joanne Firth
Treasurer
Director of Career Services, Architecture and Planning
Dalhousie University
joanne.firth@dal.ca
Prerona (Rona) Datta
Secretary
Employer Development Coordinator, SITE Co-operative Education
Dalhousie University
prerona.datta@dal.ca
Claire Avery
Newfoundland Representative
Coordinator, Co-operative Education
Memorial University of Newfoundland
claire.avery@mun.ca
Claude Lavoie
New Brunswick Representative
Directeur, Bureau de l'enseignement coopératif
Director, Co-operative Education Office
Université de Moncton
claude.lavoie@umoncton.ca
Megan MacLean
Prince Edward Island Representative
Job Development Coordinator
University of Prince Edward Island
megmaclean@upei.ca
Kelly Tacey
Nova Scotia Representative
Career and Recruitment Specialist, Management Career Services
Dalhousie University
kelly.tracey@dal.ca

heather

boxesvideos

hire-a-coop-student