members

The current CAFCE Atlantic members across the Atlantic Provinces; the members are sorted by province, university and finally named in alphabetical order. If you need to contact a CAFCE Atlantic member please note each member has an available email address listed with their name.

New Brunswick

Université de Moncton - Moncton, Edmundston & Shippagan Campuses
Claude Lavoie
Director, Moncton Campus
claude.lavoie@umoncton.ca
Conrad Melanson
Coordinator
conrad.melanson@umoncton.ca
Daniel Gautreaudaniel.gautreau@umoncton.ca
Francois Pelletier
Director, Edmundston
francois.pelletier@umoncton.ca
Manon Cormier-Viel
Coordinator
manon.cormier-viel@umoncton.ca
Marie-France Breau
Coordinator
marie-france.breau@umcs.ca
University of New Brunswick – Fredericton Campus
Patricia Meng
Professional Development, Engineering
pmeng@unb.ca
Devon Moir
Coordinator, Engineering
dmoir@unb.ca
Valerie Whyte
Coordinator, Business Administration
vwhyte@unb.ca
University of New Brunswick – Saint John Campus
Erin Gillespie
Coordinator, Business Administration
emackenz@unbsj.ca
Stacey Cool
Coordinator, Business Administration
cool@unbsj.ca

Newfoundland

College of the North Atlantic (Prince Philip Drive Campus & Corner Brook Campus)
Brenda Doyle
Manager, Student Services
brenda.doyle@cna.nl.ca
David Kenny
Student Development Officer
david.kenny@cna.nl.ca
Joanne Kendrick
Student Development Officer
joanne.kendrick@cna.nl.ca
Karen Mulrooney
Student Development Officer
karen.mulrooney@cna.nl.ca
Mary Murphy
Student Development Officer
mary.murphy@cna.nl.ca
Tony Slade
Coordinator
tony.slade@cna.nl.ca
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Anil Raheja
Coordinator, Engineering
araheja@mun.ca
Doug Oldford
Coordinator, Engineering
oldfordd@mun.ca
Gail Innes
Coordinator, Human Kinetics and Recreation
ginnes@mun.ca
Geoff Smith
Coordinator, Engineering
geoffs@mun.ca
Gordon Jin
Associate Director, Engineering
gjin@mun.ca
Gordon Pike
Coordinator, Engineering
gordonp@mun.ca
Heather Skanes
Coordinator, Business Administration
hskanes@mun.ca
John Hudson
Coordinator, Engineering
jfhudson@mun.ca
Julie Downey
Coordinator, Human Kinetics and Recreation
jadowney@mun.ca
Leroy Murphy
Coordinator, Business Administration
leroy@mun.ca
Lisa Russell
Manager, Experiential Learning
lisar@mun.ca
Noeleen Wadden
Coordinator, Engineering
nmwadden@mun.ca
Patrick Sullivan
Coordinator, Engineering
pwsullivan@mun.ca
Rebecca Newhook
Coordinator, Arts and Science
econcoop@mun.ca
Scott MacKinnon
Acting Director
coopdir@mun.ca
Sherrie Myers
Coordinator, Engineering
sherriem@mun.ca
Shirley Noseworthy
Coordinator, Business Administration
shirleyn@mun.ca
Simon Tam
Coordinator, Engineering
stam@mun.ca
Vimala Raheja
Coordinator, Business Administration
vraheja@mun.ca

Nova Scotia

Acadia University
Christina McRae
Coordinator, Arts and Computer Science
christina.mcrae@acadiau.ca
Michelle Larsen
Coordinator, Science and Computer Science
michelle.larsen@acadiau.ca
Shelley McMullin
Coordinator, Business and Arts
shelley.mcmullin@acadiau.ca
Cape Breton University
Chantal Phillips
Student Placement Officer
Chantal_Phillips@cbu.ca
Dalhousie University
Ally Howard
Corporate Residency Manager - MBA
Management Career Services
a.howard@dal.ca
Amy McLellan
Employer Development Coordinator
amy.mcllelan@dal.ca
Andrea Young
Communications Specialist
andrea.young@dal.ca
Anna Cranston
Director
Management Career Services
anna.cranston@dal.ca
Ayse Dai-Gammon
Employer Development Manager
Management Career Services
ayse.gammon@dal.ca
Brenda Smart
Resource and Environmental Studies
bsmart@dal.ca
Caroline Lodge
Student Development Co-ordinator
Science, Information Technology. Engineering
Co-operative Education
caroline.lodge@dal.ca
Doug Gallant
Director
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
gdgallant@dal.ca
Jessica MacKenzie
Career and Recruitment Specialist, Professional Development
Management Career Services
j.mackenzie@dal.ca
Jennifer Coombs
Career and Recruitment Specialist
Management Career Services
jennifer.coombs@dal.ca
Jonathan Perry
Career and Recruitment Specialist, Marketing Sector
Management Career Services
jonathan.perry@dal.ca
Joy Galloway-Jones
Manager, Co-op and Internship Programs
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
joy.galloway-jones@dal.ca
Kathleen Wooden
Faculty Co-op Advisor
Management Career Services
kathleen.wooden@dal.ca
Kelly Tracey
Career and Recruitment Specialist
Management and Career Services
kelly.tracey@dal.ca
Kyler Crawford
Employer Team Manager
Science, Information Technology. Engineering
Co-operative Education
kyler.crawford@dal.ca
Lisa Galway
Student Development Coordinator
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
lisa.galway@dal.ca
Lori Baker
Employer Development Coordinator
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
lori.baker@dal.ca
Lori Bauld
Career and Recruitment Specialist, Accounting/Leadership
Management Career Services
lori.bauld@dal.ca
Patricia Langille
Student Advisor
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
patricia.langille@dal.ca
Paul MacDonald
Employer Development Coordinator
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
paul.macdonald@dal.ca
Paul Mombourquette
Employer Liaison Officer
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
pcmombou@dal.ca
Paula Costello
Director, Career and Community Services
Faculty of Architecture and Planning
paula.costello@dal.ca
Robert Wooden
Career and Recruitment Specialist, International Business and Knowledge Management
Management Career Services
robert.wooden@dal.ca
Sarah O’Brien
Student Development Co-ordinator
Science, Information Technology. Engineering
Co-operative Education
sarah.obrien@dal.ca
Theresa Myra
Employer Development Coordinator
Science, Information Technology, Engineering
Co-operative Education
theresa.myra@dal.ca
Veronica Ennett
Student Development Co-ordinator
Science, Information Technology. Engineering
Co-operative Education
veronica.ennett@dal.ca
Mount Saint Vincent University
Jeannine Massie
Experiential Learning Program Coordinator
Jeannine.Massie@msvu.ca
Keanan Byggdin
Coordinator
keanan.byggdin@msvu.ca
Lisa MacNeil
Coordinator
lisa.macneil4@msvu.ca
Scott Daniels
Manager
scott.daniels@msvu.ca
Nova Scotia Community College
Tracy Peers
Work-Integrated Learning Coordinator
Tracy.Peers@nscc.ca
Saint Mary's University
Denise Moore
Employment Development Officer
denise.moore@smu.ca
Joanne Firth
Employment Development Officer
joanne.firth@smu.ca
Mary Ellen MacEachern
Manager
mmaceachern@smu.ca
Sherry Ross
Acting Manager
sherry.ross@smu.ca
Tanya Everett
Employment Development Officer
tanya.everett@smu.ca
Saint Francis Xavier University
Jane MacDonald
Manager of Student Career Centre and Co-op Education
jsmacdon@stfx.ca
Trudy Delorey
Program Coordinator
co-op@stfx.ca
Université Sainte-Anne
Caroline Theriault
Professor, Marketing, Management and Human Resources
caroline.theriault@usainteanne.ca
Nicole Deveau
Lecturer and Development Officer
nicole.deveau@usainteanne.ca

Prince Edward Island

Holland College
Susan Shaw
Internship Coordinator
sshaw@hollandcollege.com
University of Prince Edward Island
Ernie Doiron
Coordinator, Business Administration
edoiran@upei.ca
Heather MacMillan
Coordinator, Science
hmacmillan@upei.ca

heather

boxesvideos

hire-a-coop-student